Welcome to the Soartex forums!

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to the Soartex Forums! Consider signing up to get involved!

Ender IO

Discussion in 'Modded Support' started by MageRooster, Oct 29, 2013.

1. MageRooster

MageRooster Well-Known Member

There's a fairly newish mod called Ender IO out there and since I didn't see a thread for it yet: http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic...s-in-one-block-less-than-1-million-downloads/

(I'm going to try my hand at coming up with some textures myself soon, but I'm not very good at spriting and it'll take me a while. Hopefully I'll have a few things posted if work leaves me enough free time.)

Things I'll Probably Skip: (Because 16x textures are fine for things the thickness of Steve's finger)
    Empty Liquid Conduit Tube: Normal, Extraction Mode, Insertion Mode
    Power Conduit Tube: Normal, Enhanced, Ender
    Redstone Conduit Tube: On, Off
    Insulated Redstone Conduit Tube: On, Off

Blocks Remaining:
    Liquid Conduit (Mini Block)
    Power Conduit Miniblock: Normal, Enhanced, Ender
    Redstone Mini-Block:On, Off
    Insulated Redstone Conduit Miniblock: On, Off
    Redstone Switch: On, Off
    Photovoltaic Cell: Top, Side
    Stirling Generator: Front+On, Front+Off, Side
    Dimensional Transceiver

Items Remaining:
    Capacitor: Basic, Double Layer, Octadic
    Basic Gear
    Binder: Composite, Conduit
    Metal Bars: Electrical Steel, Energetic Alloy, Redstone Alloy, Conductive Iron
    Tools: Yeta Wrench, MJ Reader
    Machine Chassi
    Powders: Coal, Iron, Gold, Copper, Tin
    Ender Face (Not to be confused with Cat Face)

GUIs Remaining:
    Bunch of interface icons
    Alloy Smelter
    Capacitor Bank
    SAG Mill
    Dimensional Transceiver
    Painter
    Power Monitor
    Stirling Generator

Edit: Added Status section
    Edit 2: Another wave of spriting done on 11/3.